We Are In Your Corner Schedule a Consultation Today

Meet the Team

Alberto Ruiz

Attorney at Law

Alberto@RuizLawyer.com

Read More About Alberto

Raul “Rudy” Natividad

Attorney

Rudy@RuizLawyer.com

Read More About Raul

Ben Gray

Civil Litigation Attorney

Ben@RuizLawyer.com

Read More About Ben

Nancy Zuniga

Criminal Law Paralegal

Nancy@RuizLawyer.com

Melissa Charo

Personal Injury Paralegal

Melissa@RuizLawyer.com

Blanca Gómez

Immigration Paralegal

Blanca@RuizLawyer.com

Dina Rojas

Civil Litigation Paralegal

Dina@RuizLawyer.com

Makell Swinney

Immigration Law Clerk

Immigration@RuizLawyer.com

Alexa Luna

Legal Secretary

Helpdesk@RuizLawyer.com